The Affiliated Faculty of DH@MSU are comprised of people from across units, disciplines, and job categories who are interested and engaged in Digital Humanities in all its formulations. Find out more about becoming an Affiliated Faculty member with DH@MSU.

Below is a current list of Affiliated Faculty.

Burton Bargerstock
Lorelei Blackburn
Denice Blair
Silvina Bongiovanni
Emily Heidrich Uebel
David Humphrey
Candace Keller
Anna Kirkwood Graham
Julie Koehler
Jeff Kuure

Joyce Meier
Ellie Mitchell
Ayman Mohamed
Rajiv Ranjan
Matthew Rossi
Bonnie Russell
Catherine Ryu
Gretel VanWieren
Marilyn Wulfekulher
Joshua Yumibe